Very limited quantity remaining!

This individually numbered deluxe set includes 3, 12-inch color vinyl LPs, a double-gatefold, foil-embossed jacket, a full-color booklet containing lyrics and gallery quality images from the film!

Track Listing:

1. Frozen Heart – The Cast of Frozen
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? – Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn & Katie Lopez
3. For the First Time in Forever – Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel
4. Love Is an Open Door – Kristen Bell & Santino Fontana
5. Let It Go – Idina Menzel
6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People – Jonathan Groff
7. In Summer – Josh Gad
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) – Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel
9. Fixer Upper – Maia Wilson & The Cast of Frozen
10. Let It Go (Single Version) – Demi Lovato
11. Vuelie (feat. Cantus) – Frode Fjellheim & Christophe Beck
12. Elsa and Anna – Christophe Beck
13. The Trolls – Christophe Beck
14. Coronation Day – Christophe Beck
15. Heimr Àrnadalr – Christophe Beck
16. Winter’s Waltz – Christophe Beck
17. Sorcery – Christophe Beck
18. Royal Pursuit – Christophe Beck
19. Onward and Upward – Christophe Beck
20. Wolves – Christophe Beck
21. The North Mountain – Christophe Beck
22. We Were So Close – Christophe Beck
23. Marshmallow Attack! – Christophe Beck
24. Conceal, Don’t Feel – Christophe Beck
25. Only an Act of True Love – Christophe Beck
26. Summit Siege – Christophe Beck
27. Return to Arendelle – Christophe Beck
28. Treason – Christophe Beck
29. Some People Are Worth Melting For – Christophe Beck
30. Whiteout – Christophe Beck
31. The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise) – Christophe Beck & Frode Fjellheim
32. Epilogue – Christophe Beck

Deluxe Content:

For the First Time in Forever (Demo) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez
Love Is an Open Door (Demo) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez
We Know Better (Outtake) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez
Spring Pageant (Outtake) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez, Annie Lopez & Katie Lopez
More Than Just the Spare (Outtake) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez
You’re You (Outtake) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez
Life’s Too Short (Outtake) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez
Life’s Too Short (Reprise) [Outtake] – Kristen Anderson-Lopez
Reindeer(s) Remix (Outtake) – Robert Lopez
The Ballad of Olaf & Sven (Teaser Trailer) [Score Demo] – Christophe Beck
Queen Elsa of Arendelle (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Hans (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
It Had to Be Snow (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Meet Olaf (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Hands for Hans (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Oaken’s Sauna (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Thin Air (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Cliff Diving (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
The Love Experts (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Elsa Imprisoned (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Hans’ Kiss (Score Demo) – Christophe Beck
Coronation Band Suite (Source Score) – Christophe Beck
Let It Go (Instrumental Karaoke) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez

Earn 200 Disney Movie Rewards points with the purchase of this product.

Disney Movie Rewards is open to legal residents of the 50 United States (and D.C.), Puerto Rico and Canada age 13+.  Void in Quebec and where prohibited.  For complete details and Terms and Conditions, visit

Frozen Deluxe Vinyl
Available Now
Buy Now
Frozen Deluxe Vinyl
$74.98 Sold Out
Sold Out
In Cart
Share your Frozen photos using #disneyfrozen

What fans are saying